Dian Fossey Gorilla Fund International Key Staff

Staff of the Karisoke™ Research Center in Rwanda

The Dian Fossey Gorilla Fund staff is a diverse group of people dedicated to the survival of gorillas and their habitats. Although many nationalities are represented on our staff, the majority are Rwandan and Congolese. The Fossey Fund is committed to capacity-building, which empowers citizens of the countries where our programs operate to become leaders in conserving the wildlife and ecosystems that are their heritage.

 


Dian Fossey Gorilla Fund International Headquarters

(Atlanta, GA, USA)

 

Tara Stoinski, Ph.D.

President & CEO/Chief Scientific Officer
tstoinski@gorillafund.org

Anna Hutto

Chief Advancement Officer
ahutto@gorillafund.org

Heather Greene, CFRE

Manager of Development Initiatives
hgreene@gorillafund.org

V. Shiree Mott

Director of Database & Information Management
smott@gorillafund.org

Laura Nichols

Fundraising Programs Manager
lnichols@gorillafund.org

Madeleine Rogers

Major Gifts Coordinator/Executive Assistant
mrogers@gorillafund.org

Erika Archibald, Ph.D.

Senior Communications Officer
earchibald@gorillafund.org

Mackenzie Bruce

Manager of Communications & Multimedia
mbruce@gorillafund.org

Carolyn Daniel

Manager of Web Development
cdaniel@gorillafund.org

Myriam Watkins

Finance/HR Assistant
mwatkins@gorillafund.org

Mickauna Love-Tinker

Database Associate
mlovetinker@gorillafund.org

Damien Caillaud, DVM, Ph.D.

Research Director, Congo
dcaillaud@gorillafund.org

Clare Richardson

President Emeritus
crichardson@gorillafund.org

 

 


Africa Programs
(Karisoke Research Center, Rwanda)

 

Felix Ndagijimana, MSc

Director, Rwanda Programs &
Karisoke Research Center

Winnie Eckardt, Ph.D.

Research Manager
winnie.eckardt@gmail.com

Deogratias Tuyisingize, MSc

Biodiversity Research Program Manager

Veronica Vecellio, MSc

Gorilla Program & Public Relationships Manager

Theodette Gatesire, MSc

Gorilla Program Data Officer

Jean Paul Hirwa

Gorilla Protection & Monitoring Officer

Gaetan Nsengiyumva

Finance & Administration Manager

Ildephonse Munyarugero

Ecosystem Health & Education Program Manager

 


Africa Programs

(Grauer's Gorilla Conservation and Research Program,
Democratic Republic of Congo)

 

Urbain Ngobobo

Director, Congo Programs

 

Damien Caillaud, DVM, Ph.D.

Research Director
dcaillaud@gorillafund.org

Escobar Binyinyi

Research & Conservation Program Manager

Morro Mupelo

Finance & Administration Program Manager

 

 

 

© 2012 Dian Fossey Gorilla Fund International, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Follow Us @