Key Staff

Erika Archibald, Ph.D.

Senior Communications Officer

earchibald@gorillafund.org

Josh Clark

Digital Coordinator

jclark@gorillafund.org

Myriam Watkins

Finance/HR Assistant

mwatkins@gorillafund.org

Greg Boone

Senior Database and Research Associate

gboone@gorillafund.org

Donna Douglas

Director, Data & Donor Information

ddouglas@gorillafund.org

Liz Haseltine

Gorilla Research Intern, Atlanta

liz@gorillafund.org

Helen Law

Office Manager and Special Projects Assistant

hlaw@gorillafund.org

Ellen Sproule

Gorilla Research Intern, Atlanta

ellen@gorillafund.org

Shannon Carney

Development Officer

scarney@gorillafund.org

Tara Sweeney

Manager of Grants and Foundations

tsweeney@gorillafund.org

William L. Evans

Project Executive and Senior Advisor

wevans@gorillafund.org

Board Members

Judith C. Harris (Chair)

Conservationist and Citizen

Daniel L. Sullivan, Ph.D. (Vice Chair)

Executive Vice President, Emeritus Qualcomm Incorporated

Kristen Lukas, Ph.D. (Secretary)

Director, Conservation and Science, Cleveland Metroparks Zoo

David S. Singer (Treasurer)

Conservationist

Diane Brierley

Conservationist

Lee C. Ehmke

President and CEO, Houston Zoo

Mariel Aguirre

Conservationist

Michael I. Crowther

President & CEO, Indianapolis Zoological Society

Lawrence J. Ellison

Executive Chairman of the Board and Chief Technology Officer, Oracle Corporation

Nickolas L. Faust

Senior Resident Scholar, Center for Spatial Planning Analytics and Visualization , Georgia Institute of Technology

Richard A. Horder

Partner, Kazmarek Mowrey Cloud Laseter LLP

Greggory Hudson

Executive Director & CEO, Dallas Zoo and the Aquarium at Fair Park

Alicia Grahn Jones

Partner, Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP

Dennis E. Pate

President and CEO Omaha’s Henry Doorly Zoo & Aquarium

Mark Penning, BVSc

Vice President: Disney’s Animals, Science and Environment, Walt Disney Parks and Resorts U.S.

Philip V. Petersen

President and Sole Owner Brookfield Communities, Inc.

Sandra L. Price

Philanthropist and Conservationist

Rebecca F. Rooney

Philanthropist and Conservationist

Tom Stalf

President & CEO Columbus Zoo and Aquarium

Alexis Stein

Conservationist

Joanne Truffelman

Former advertising agency owner/nonprofit boards trustee

Carlos Vigil

Vice President, Sales Effectiveness of Southern Wine & Spirits of America, Inc (Southern)

Joey Wilson

President, South Region SapientRazorfish

Sigourney Weaver (Honorary Chair)

Actor and Conservationist

William R. Foster, DVM (Emeritus)

President and CEO, Birmingham Zoo

Glenn L. Felner (Emeritus

Businessman and Rwanda Advocate

Terrance Harps (Emeritus)

Chairman and CEO, Global Concessions, Inc.

Terry L. Maple, Ph.D. (Emeritus)

Consultant and Former Zoo Director

The Hon. R. Kenton Musgrave (Emeritus)

Senior Judge, U.S. Court of International Trade

Mary G. Smith (Emeritus)

Senior Editor, National Geographic (ret.)

Clare Richardson (President Emeritus)

The Dian Fossey Gorilla Fund