Key Staff

Erika Archibald, Ph.D.

Senior Communications Officer

earchibald@gorillafund.org

Donna Douglas

Director, Data & Donor Information

ddouglas@gorillafund.org

Heather Greene, CFRE

Manager of Development Initiatives

hgreene@gorillafund.org

Helen Law

Special Projects Assistant

hlaw@gorillafund.org

Rand Lines

Digital Communications Manager

rlines@gorillafund.org

Mickauna Love-Tinker

Database & Research Associate

mlovetinker@gorillafund.org

Josephine Martell

Grants Manager

jmartell@gorillafund.org

Laura Nichols

Manager of Annual Giving & Donor Programs

lnichols@gorillafund.org

Myriam Watkins

Finance/HR Assistant

mwatkins@gorillafund.org

Board Members

Dwight Scott (Chairman)

Director, San Diego Zoo

Judith C. Harris (Vice Chair/Chair Elect)

Conservationist and Citizen

Joanne Truffelman (Vice Chair)

Executive Director, Chemistry Atlanta

Greggory Hudson (Treasurer)

Executive Director & CEO, Dallas Zoo and the Aquarium at Fair Park

Richard A. Horder (Secretary)

Partner, Kazmarek Mowrey Cloud Laseter LLP

Rebecca F. Rooney

Philanthropist and Conservationist

Christian Bale

Actor and Conservationist

Sibi Bale

Actor and Conservationist

Oliver Baltuch

CEO, Renderstorm, Inc.

Diane Brierley

Conservationist

Michael I. Crowther

President & CEO, Indianapolis Zoological Society

Lawrence J. Ellison

Executive Chairman of the Board and Chief Technology Officer, Oracle Corporation

William L. Evans

Special Counsel, Dallas Zoo Management, Inc

Nick Faust

Resident Scholar, Center for Geographic Information Systems Georgia Institute of Technology

Wayne E. Ferguson

President, The Kennel Club of Philadelphia

William R. Foster, DVM

President and CEO, Birmingham Zoo

Alicia Grahn Jones

Partner, Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP

Kristen Lukas, Ph.D.

Director, Conservation and Science, Cleveland Metroparks Zoo

Ruth S. Musgrave

Attorney and Conservationist

Mark Penning, BVSc

Director, Animal and Science Operations Animals, Science and Environment, Walt Disney Parks and Resorts U.S.

Sandra L. Price

Philanthropist and Conservationist

Andy Serkis

Actor and Conservationist

David S. Singer

Vice-President, Inserso

Daniel K. Thorne

President, Daniel K. Thorne Foundation

Sigourney Weaver (Honorary Chairman)

Actor and Conservationist

Glenn L. Felner (Emeritus)

Businessman and Rwanda Advocate

Terrance Harps (Emeritus)

Chairman and CEO, Global Concessions, Inc

Terry L. Maple, Ph.D. (Emeritus)

Consultant and Former Zoo Director

The Hon. R. Kenton Musgrave (Emeritus)

Senior Judge, U.S. Court of International Trade

Mary G. Smith (Emeritus)

Editor, National Geographic (ret.)

Clare Richardson (President Emeritus)

The Dian Fossey Gorilla Fund