Key Staff

Erika Archibald, Ph.D.

Senior Communications Officer

earchibald@gorillafund.org

Greg Boone

Senior Database and Research Associate

gboone@gorillafund.org

Katherine Cadwallader

Director of Individual Giving

kcadwallader@gorillafund.org

Donna Douglas

Director, Data & Donor Information

ddouglas@gorillafund.org

Helen Law

Special Projects Assistant

hlaw@gorillafund.org

Rand Lines

Digital Communications Manager

rlines@gorillafund.org

Tara Sweeney

Manager of Foundations and Grants

tsweeney@gorillafund.org

Stephanie Walsh

Manager of Corporate Partnerships

swalsh@gorillafund.org

Myriam Watkins

Finance/HR Assistant

mwatkins@gorillafund.org

Board Members

Judith C. Harris (Chair)

Conservationist and Citizen

Richard A. Horder (Vice Chair)

Partner, Kazmarek Mowrey Cloud Laseter LLP

William L. Evans (Treasurer)

Special Counsel, Dallas Zoo Management, Inc.

Kristen Lukas, Ph.D. (Secretary)

Director, Conservation and Science, Cleveland Metroparks Zoo

Rebecca F. Rooney (At Large)

Philanthropist and Conservationist

David S. Singer (At Large)

Vice President, TechFlow, Inc.

Daniel L. Sullivan, Ph.D. (At Large)

Executive Vice President, Emeritus Qualcomm Incorporated

Michael I. Crowther

President & CEO, Indianapolis Zoological Society

Diane Brierley

Conservationist

Lawrence J. Ellison

Executive Chairman of the Board and Chief Technology Officer, Oracle Corporation

Lee C. Ehmke

President and CEO, Houston Zoo

Nickolas L. Faust

Senior Resident Scholar, Center for Spatial Planning Analytics and Visualization , Georgia Institute of Technology

Greggory Hudson

Executive Director & CEO, Dallas Zoo and the Aquarium at Fair Park

Alicia Grahn Jones

Partner, Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP

Dennis E. Pate

President and CEO Omaha’s Henry Doorly Zoo & Aquarium

Mark Penning, BVSc

Vice President: Disney’s Animals, Science and Environment, Walt Disney Parks and Resorts U.S.

Sandra L. Price

Philanthropist and Conservationist

Tom Stalf

President & CEO Columbus Zoo and Aquarium

Alexis Stein

Conservationist

Daniel K. Thorne

President, Daniel K. Thorne Foundation

Joanne Truffelman

Former advertising agency owner/nonprofit boards trustee

Joey Wilson

President, South Region SapientRazorfish

Sigourney Weaver (Honorary Chair)

Actor and Conservationist

Glenn L. Felner (Emeritus)

Businessman and Rwanda Advocate

William R. Foster, DVM (Emeritus)

President and CEO, Birmingham Zoo

Terrance Harps (Emeritus)

Chairman and CEO, Global Concessions, Inc.

Terry L. Maple, Ph.D. (Emeritus)

Consultant and Former Zoo Director

The Hon. R. Kenton Musgrave (Emeritus)

Senior Judge, U.S. Court of International Trade

Mary G. Smith (Emeritus)

Senior Editor, National Geographic (ret.)

Clare Richardson (President Emeritus)

The Dian Fossey Gorilla Fund